A strong team at your service

Industrial Service

Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH is your service provider for modern, efficient and inexpensive industrial cleaning. Together with our partners, we use equipment belonging to our affiliated company mycon GmbH to guarantee gentle and thorough industrial cleaning!

Using our gentle and environmentally-friendly procedures  JetMaster, IceMaster, PowerMaster, FilterMaster and TubeMaster we can clean finned heat exchangers, surfaces, machines and moulds of all kinds, electrical/electronic systems, particle filters (DPF) and pipes. We can also polish the insides of the pipes.

We use fluid CO2, special granulate, compressed air, small quantities of water and, if necessary, water-soluble sanding agents.

We use our AiR-Robot to clean pipes with diameters ranging between 150 – 1500mm and also tanks. Our certified and environmentally-friendly procedures are suitable for cleaning refrigerated warehouses with temperatures down to -36°.


Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH from Bielefeld is your wastewater expert throughout OWL for drain surveys, condition inspections and function tests, pipe cleaning, line and leak localisation, leak tests, creation of layout plans and lots more.

In order to meet our customers’ requirements, our skilled employees are trained and qualified in accordance with the following certifications: ISO 9001, DWA (German Association for Water Management, Wastewater and Waste), and ‘Güteschutz Kanalbau (RAL) Fachbetrieb’ (Approved contractor pursuant to the German Association for Quality Assurance in Sewer Construction and Maintenance). Our inspection experts are listed in the list of experts issued by the State Office for the Protection of Nature, Environment and Consumers in North Rhine-Westphalia. Our special teams are the people to contact for issues relating to drain surveys, renovation and tests.

We provide all drain-related services under one roof – reliably and clearly documented. In the event of acute wastewater problems, our emergency hotline is available around the clock. We recommend the drain check to minimise the risk of backwater and flooding.

Kipp – Cleaning and renovation competence since 1991.

We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to help you!

Civil engineering service

The company Jens W. Kipp Tiefbau GmbH is your specialist for civil engineering works:

We are experts in the construction and restoration of sewers or open shafts. We are also a member of the society for conduit construction quality protection and we have been certified to ISO 9001. You can contact us if you have questions about rainwater infiltration. Of course we can restore surfaces to their original state with asphalt covering or high-quality paving stone work – all from one source. Simply and quickly.

We can also advise you beforehand about possible renovation options, either on site, based on the documents you give us or based on our own inspections of the drains.

How to find us

Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH


Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH
Senner Straße 156
D-33659 Bielefeld

fon: +49 521 403171
fax: +49 521 402482


Jens W. Kipp Tiefbau GmbH
Senner Straße 156
D-33659 Bielefeld

fon: +49 521 401467
fax +49 0521 402482

Imprint | Data privacy | © Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH 2016 | Powered by Bunte - Technologie & Kommunikation

Ein starkes Team für Sie im Einsatz




Industrie-Service

Die Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH ist Ihr Dienstleister für moderne, effiziente und kostengünstige Industriereinigung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern setzen wir dabei die Systeme unserer Schwesterfirma mycon GmbH ein – ein Garant für eine schonende und gründliche Industriereinigung!

Mit unseren schonenden und umweltfreundlichen Verfahren JetMaster, IceMaster, PowerMaster, FilterMaster mit und TubeMaster reinigen wir Lamellenwärmetauscher, Oberflächen, Maschinen und Formen aller Art, elektrischen/elektronischen Anlagen, Partikelfilter (DPF) sowie Rohre. Die Innenflächen der Rohre können dabei zusätzlich poliert werden.

Wir setzen flüssiges CO2, Spezialgranulat, Druckluft, Kleinmengen Wasser und bei Bedarf wasserlösliches Strahlmittel ein.
Mit unserem AiR-Robot reinigen wir Rohrleitungen mit einem Durchmesser von 150 – 1500 mm. Auch zur Reinigung von Tanks kann AiR-Robot eingesetzt werden. In Kühlhäusern bis -36° sind wir mit unserem zertifizierten und umweltschonenden Reinigungsverfahren für Sie im Einsatz.

Kanal-Service

Die Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH aus Bielefeld ist Ihr Abwasserexperte in ganz OWL für Kanaluntersuchung, Zustands- und Funktionsprüfung, Rohrreinigung, Leitungs- und Leckageortung, Dichtheitsprüfung, Planerstellung und vieles mehr.

Um den Anforderungen unserer Auftraggeber gerecht zu werden, sind unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter gemäß den Zertifizierungen ISO 9001, DWA, Güteschutz Kanalbau, Fachbetrieb gemäß WHG, geschult und ausgebildet. Unsere Prüfexperten finden Sie in der Sachkundigen-Liste des Landesamtes für Natur, Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz NRW. Unsere Spezialteams sind für Sie rund um die Themen Kanaluntersuchung, Kanalsanierung und Kanalprüfung der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Wir bieten Ihnen alle Leistungen rund um den Kanal aus einer Hand – sicher, klar dokumentiert und zuverlässig. Bei akuten Abwasserproblemen steht Ihnen unser Kanal-Notdienst rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Und um das Risiko von Rückstau und Überschwemmung zu vermindern, empfehlen wir Ihnen den Kanal-Check!

Kipp – Kompetenz in Reinigung und Sanierung seit 1991.

Wir sind 24 Stunden an 7 Tagen in der Woche für Sie da!

Tiefbau-Service

Die Jens W. Kipp Tiefbau GmbH ist Ihr Spezialist für Tiefbauarbeiten:

Wir sind Experten für Kanalbau und Kanalsanierung sowie Schachtsanierung in offener Bauweise und nach Güteschutz Kanalbau und ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Auch bei Fragen rund um Regenwasserversickerung sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen auch die anschließende Wiederherstellung von Oberflächen durch Asphaltierungsarbeiten oder anspruchsvolle Pflasterarbeiten an. Alles aus einer Hand, unkompliziert und schnell.

Gerne beraten wir Sie vorab über mögliche Sanierungsoptionen – direkt vor Ort, anhand von uns zugesandten Unterlagen oder auf Basis unserer durchgeführten Kanaluntersuchungen bei Ihnen.

So finden Sie uns

Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH

Kontakt

Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH Senner Straße 156 33659 BielefeldTelefon: (0521) 403171 Telefax (0521) 402482 info@kipp-umwelttechnik.de

Kontakt

Jens W. Kipp Tiefbau GmbH Senner Straße 156 33659 BielefeldTelefon: (0521) 401467 Telefax (0521) 402482 info@kipp-tiefbau.de
Impressum | Datenschutz | © Kipp Umwelttechnik GmbH 2016 | Powered by Bunte - Technologie & Kommunikation